The challenge & solution

The challenge

In times of environmental zones, diesel scandals, little living space, traffic chaos and time pressure – how do you manage to develop a system that optimally serves not only efficient logistics processes but also the requirements of people and the environment?

The solution

The basic idea of ​​RYTLE is based on the four pillars ECONOMIC, EFFICIENT, EMPOWERMENT and ECOLOGIC. With this concept, RYTLE combines forward-looking technology standards with logistical challenges, economy and customer satisfaction.

ECONOMIC

RYTLE pursues a sustainable cost avoidance approach and integrated optimization of the overall system. In this way, complicated transport concepts and interface costs can be minimized.

  • A MovR replaces a CEP vehicle
  • Digital networking of the actors
  • Wide range of applications

EFFICIENT

The co-ordinated overall system together with the combination of digital technology, efficient logistics processes and the simplicity of implementation ensures a special efficiency.

  • Innovative picking
  • Networking components and actors

ECOLOGIC

The purpose is to optimize the logistics process on the last mile in such a way that the environmental impact caused by the constantly growing delivery traffic is reduced. By using cargo bikes, RYTLE provides an environmentally friendly solution for city traffic.

  • Emission-free city centers
  • Less noise

EMPOWERMENT

RYTLE is an integrative concept for all. With the use of classic bike technology and the newest smartphones, anyone can become a courier of RYTLE. The benefit is therefore not exclusive to the delivery service. In addition, RYTLE creates a simple earning potential in the sense of crowdworking.

  • Social integration
  • Crowdworking “anyone can become a courier of RYTLE”

Contact

Schwachhauser Ring 78
28209 Bremen

+49 (421) 566 33 200
+49 (421) 566 33 300
info@rytle.com
www.rytle.com

Die Herausforderung & Lösung

Die Herausforderung

Wie schafft man es, in Zeiten von Umweltzonen, Dieselskandalen, wenig Wohnraum, Verkehrschaos und Zeitdruck ein System zu entwickeln, dass nicht nur effiziente Logistikprozesse, sondern auch die Anforderungen von Mensch und Umwelt optimal bedient?

Die Lösung

Die Grundidee von RYTLE stützt sich auf die vier Säulen ECONOMIC, EFFICIENT, EMPOWERMENT und ECOLOGIC. Mit diesem Konzept kombiniert RYTLE zukunftsweisende Technologiestandards mit logistischen Herausforderungen, Ökonomie und Zufriedenheit der Kunden.

ECONOMIC

RYTLE betreibt einen nachhaltigen Kostenvermeidungsansatz und integrierte Optimierung des Gesamtsystems. So lassen sich umständliche Transportkonzepte und Schnittstellenaufwände minimieren.

  • Ein MovR ersetzt ein KEP-Fahrzeug
  • Digitale Vernetzung der Akteure
  • Breites Einsatzspektrum

EFFICIENT

Das abgestimmte Gesamtsystem zusammen mit der Kombination aus digitaler Technologie, effizienten Logistikprozessen und der Einfachheit der Umsetzung sorgt für eine besondere Effizienz.

  • Innovative Kommissionierung
  • Vernetzung Komponenten und Akteure

ECOLOGIC

Ziel ist es, den Logistikprozess auf der letzten Meile so zu optimieren, dass auch die Umweltbelastung, die durch den konstant wachsenden Lieferverkehr steigt, verringert wird. RYTLE bietet durch die Nutzung von Lastenfahrrädern eine umweltfreundliche Lösung für den Stadtverkehr.

  • Emissionsfreie Innenstädte
  • Weniger Lärm

EMPOWERMENT

RYTLE ist ein integratives Konzept für alle. Aufgrund der Nutzung klassischer Fahrradtechnologie und aktueller Smartphones kann jeder Kurier für RYTLE werden. Der Nutzen liegt somit nicht ausschließlich beim Lieferdienst. RYTLE schafft zusätzlich eine einfache Verdienstmöglichkeit im Sinne des Crowdworkings.

  • Soziale Integration
  • Crowdworking „Jeder kann Kurier von RYTLE werden“

Kontakt

Schwachhauser Ring 78
28209 Bremen

+49 (421) 566 33 200
+49 (421) 566 33 300
info@rytle.com
www.rytle.com