RYTLE – THE SMART MOVE

Today urbanization of cities is a growing challenge for logisticians and couriers. The Access to the customer is becoming more difficult and the complexity of downtown logistics is increasing. Legal frameworks slow down the delivery process in the last mile – punctual delivery is made more difficult and more complex.

Are you ready for the future?

RYTLE combines state-of-the-art technology and environmental protection for maximum flexibility in city logistics. With RYTLE you find a whole concept infusive digital transformation for the last few miles – and in an intelligent way, near emission-free and cost-efficient.

MOVR

professional cargo bike with charging attachment

The MovR is much more than a conventional cargo bike. It ensures a fast and safe movement in the courier network and can be ranked in a confined space. By virtue of a special frame construction, the driver also is able to get off easy from the bike and is protected against the weather.

An integrated traction help and two powerful wheel hub motors support the courier during delivery.

BOX

exchange container

In order to optimize the process of delivery, a novel exchange BOX has been developed. This is packed by the logistics service provider packed with parcels and other general cargo and represents the link between HUB and MovR.

The MovR-driver picks up the BOX with its contents for delivery and transports them quickly and ecologically on the last mile.

HUB

hydraulic swap body

Our City HUB is characterized as a mobile depot with small space requirements and can be integrated in the cityscape as well as economically and ecologically. Due to the innovative design, the HUBs designed by RYTLE take less and more space visually and factually.

The HUB is lowered by means of hydraulic supports and provides easier access to the shipments. HUBs can be set up as needed and integrate seamlessly into the RYTLE system. This optionally consists of one HUB each with nine pre-assembled boxes.

APP

for networking MovR, BOX and HUB

In order to transform the logistics of the last mile into the digital age, a network has been created that can be used easily with a smartphone app. The APP offers integrated track & trace software, locking options for MovR, BOX and HUB, optimized route planning for last-mile service providers and the option of networking crowd-workers as well as end users and other application areas.

The challenge & solution

no matter what size with sustainability, ecology and efficiency

In times of environmental zones, diesel scandals, little living space, traffic chaos and time pressure – how do you manage to develop a system that optimally serves not only efficient logistics processes but also the requirements of people and the environment?

Various fields of application

the components can be combined as desired

The components can be combined as desired or used as a “stand alone”-solution during a whole day by different user groups at different times of need.

Various fields of application

  • Package delivery
  • Food Delivery
  • Craft services
  • … more

Our Vision

We want to support cities and conurbations – no matter which size – with sustainability, ecology and efficiency.

To transform the logistics of the last mile into the digital age, a revolutionary telematics infrastructure was created, which can be used easily with a smartphone app. The MovR, the BOX and the City HUB as well as all players are equipped with sensors and telematics. On request and as an option, the entire transport process is digitally transparent.

Write us an E-Mail

Awards

 

Contact

Schwachhauser Ring 78
28209 Bremen

+49 (421) 566 33 200
+49 (421) 566 33 300
info@rytle.com
www.rytle.com

RYTLE – THE SMART MOVE

Die Urbanisierung der Städte stellt für Logistiker und Kuriere eine wachsende Herausforderung dar. Der Zugang zum Kunden wird schwieriger, die Komplexität der Innenstadtlogistik nimmt zu. Gesetzliche Rahmenbedingungen bremsen den Zulieferungsprozess auf der letzten Meile aus – eine pünktliche Zustellung wird erschwert und aufwendiger.

Sind Sie bereit für die Zukunft?

RYTLE verbindet neuste Technologie und Umweltschutz für höchste Flexibilität der City Logistik. Mit RYTLE finden Sie ein ganzheitliches, vernetztes Konzept inklusive digitaler Transformation für die letzte Meile – und das auf intelligente Art, nahezu emissionsfrei und kosteneffizient.

MOVR

Profi-Lastenfahrrad mit Ladeaufnahme

Der MovR ist sehr viel mehr als ein herkömmliches Lastenfahrrad. Er sorgt für eine schnelle und sichere Fortbewegung im Kuriernetzwerk und kann auf engstem Raum rangiert werden. Zusätzlich kann der Fahrer durch eine spezielle Rahmenkonstruktion besonders leicht absteigen und wird vor Witterungseinflüssen geschützt.

Eine integrierte Anfahrhilfe und zwei kräftige Radnabenmotoren unterstützen den Kurier bei der Zustellung.

BOX

Wechselcontainer

Um den Prozess der Zustellung zu optimieren, wurde eine neuartige Wechsel-BOX entwickelt. Diese wird vom Logistikdienstleister fertig mit Päckchen, Paketen und anderem Stückgut bepackt und stellt das Bindeglied zwischen HUB und MovR dar. Der MovR-Fahrer nimmt die BOX samt Inhalt zur Auslieferung auf und transportiert die Waren auf der letzten Meile sowohl schnell als auch ökologisch.

HUB

hydraulische Wechselbrücke

Unser City HUB zeichnet sich als mobiles Depot durch den geringen Platzbedarf aus und lässt sich sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch ökologisch in das Stadtbild integrieren. Aufgrund des neuartigen Designs nehmen die von RYTLE designten HUBs optisch und faktisch weniger Raum ein. Der HUB ist mittels hydraulischer Stützen absenkbar und bietet erleichterten Zugang zu den Sendungen. Hubs können bedarfsgerecht aufgestellt werden und integrieren sich nahtlos in das RYTLE-System. Dieses besteht optional aus jeweils einem HUB mit neun vorkonfektionierten Boxen.

APP

zur Vernetzung MovR, BOX und HUB

Um die Logistik der letzten Meile in das digitale Zeitalter zu transformieren, wurde eine Vernetzung geschaffen, die ohne großen Aufwand per Smartphone-App genutzt werden kann. Die APP bietet eine integrierte Track&Trace Software, Schließmöglichkeiten für MovR, BOX und HUB, eine optimierte Routenplanung für Last-Mile-Dienstleister und die Möglichkeit einer Vernetzung von Crowd-Workern sowie Endkunden und weitere Anwendungsgebiete.

Die Herausforderung & Lösung

egal welcher Größe mit Nachhaltigkeit, Ökologie und Effizienz.

Wie schafft man es, in Zeiten von Umweltzonen, Dieselskandalen, wenig Wohnraum, Verkehrschaos und Zeitdruck ein System zu entwickeln, dass nicht nur effiziente Logistikprozesse, sondern auch die Anforderungen von Mensch und Umwelt optimal bedient?

Vielfältige Anwendungsfelder

Die Komponenten lassen sich beliebig kombinieren

Die Komponenten lassen sich beliebig kombinieren oder als „stand alone“-Lösung während eines gesamten Tages von verschiedenen Nutzergruppen zu unterschiedlichen Bedarfszeiten zum Einsatz bringen.

  • Vielfältige Anwendungsfelder
  • Paketzustellung
  • Lebensmittellieferung
  • Handwerkerservices
  • … mehr

Unsere Vision

Wir wollen Städte und Ballungsräume – egal, welcher Größe – mit Nachhaltigkeit, Ökologie und Effizienz unterstützen.

Um die Logistik der letzten Meile in das digitale Zeitalter zu transformieren, wurde deshalb eine revolutionäre Telematik-Infrastruktur geschaffen, die ohne großen Aufwand per Smartphone-App genutzt werden kann. Der MovR, die BOX und der City-HUB sowie alle Akteure sind mit Sensoren und Telematik ausgestattet. Auf Wunsch und als Option ist der komplette Transportprozess digital transparent.

Schreiben Sie uns

Preise

 

Wir sind Gründungsmitglied

 

Kontakt

Schwachhauser Ring 78
28209 Bremen

+49 (421) 566 33 200
+49 (421) 566 33 300
info@rytle.com
www.rytle.com